FCCFA Awards Program


Awards nomination deadline is April 1, 2018.


The Florida Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Association annually recognizes individuals and companies who have made contributions to FCCFA and the death care industry. FCCFA members are invited to nominate a person, supplier member or company they believe deserved to be recognized by their colleagues. Award winners must be a current member of FCCFA and involved in the death care industry.


Nominees will be notified and asked to submit a brief biography and additional documentation for the Awards Committee’s review. Award winners will be selected by the FCCFA Awards Committee and notified in June. Award winners will be invited to the FCCFA Annual Convention & Trade Show, where they will be presented with their award.


Any FCCFA member in good standing may submit a nomination. Individuals may nominate themselves.


Congratulations to our 2017 FCCFA Award Winners


Lifetime Achievement Award
Keenan Knopke, Curlew Hills Memory Gardens, Inc.